Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale -Kierland Village Center

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 223 Client reviews

5
Wayne L. | August 17, 2017

"AWESOME experience! Easily worth the better CUT and COST than my former service. HALEY was very patient. Next time, the upgrade to the next level. Wayne Locker"

5
Luke D. | August 16, 2017

"Very happy with the hair cut that Hailey gave me!"

5
tom r. | August 15, 2017

"The staff and services provided are the absolute best!"

5
Manuel V. | August 15, 2017

"Kimber has cut my hair the last 2 times I visited Sports Clips. She is very friendly and always does a great job."

5
Adam T. | August 14, 2017

"It's just so easy to get the right cut the first time. Also like that everything is in the computer so even if your favorite stylist leaves, the next one knows exactly what you like. "

5
Mason H. | August 12, 2017

"Quick and easy check in"

5
Raed A. | August 11, 2017

"Friendly, professional stylist, smooth check in process."

4.5
David m. | August 9, 2017

"It's quick to come and get a haircut on most days, and the staff is always friendly, and provide excellent customer service"

5
ethan k. | August 8, 2017

"Liked the haircut my son got and it looked like the tools were clean and sanitized well."

5
Craig S. | August 6, 2017

"Love it. Love the scalp massage with a hot towel and vibrating chair. The vibrating back massage feels great too. The cuts are always just right. I like that they take notes and actually read them before beginning. They are kind, but efficient. I am usually out and on my way within 1 hour, even if I have to wait for a chair. Women in yoga pants is always a plus. I like the screens more in baseball, and football season than in basketball. Golf and hockey are good too."